

CalMHSA Officers

CalMHSA Officers / Executive Committee

President: Luke Bergmann, Ph.D. – San Diego County Vice President: Emi Botzler-Rodgers – Humboldt County

Secretary: Susan Holt – Fresno County Treasurer: Robin Roberts – Mono County

Bay Area Representatives

Member: Suzanne Tavano, PHN, Ph.D. - Contra Costa County

Alternate: Jan Cobaleda-Kegler – Sonoma County

Central Area Representatives

Member: Amy Ellis, MFT – Placer County

Alternate: Connie Moreno-Peraza – Madera County

Los Angeles Area Region Representatives

Member: Dr. Lisa Wong, Psy.D. – Los Angeles County Alternate: Patty Choi, Esq. – Los Angeles County

Southern Area Representatives

Member: Veronica Kelley, DSW, LCSW – Orange County

Alternate: Antonette "Toni" Navarro, LMFT – Santa Barbara County

Superior Area Region Representatives

Member: Phebe Bell – Nevada County

Alternate: Sarah Collard, Ph.D. - Siskiyou County

CBHDA At-Large Member

Ryan Quist, Ph.D. - Sacramento County