

CalMHSA Officers

CalMHSA Officers / Executive Committee

President: Emi Botzler- Rodgers - Humboldt County

Vice President: Susan Holt - Fresno County Secretary: Robin Roberts - Mono County Treasurer: Phebe Belle - Nevada County

Bay Area Representatives

Member: Suzanne Tavano, PHN, Ph.D. – Contra Costa County

Alternate: Jan Cobaleda-Kegler – Sonoma County

Central Area Representatives

Member: Amy Ellis, MFT - Placer County

Los Angeles Area Representatives

Member: Dr. Lisa Wong, Psy.D. – Los Angeles County Alternate: Patty Choi, Esq. – Los Ángeles County

Southern Area Representative

Alternate: Antonette "Toni" Navarro, LMFT - Santa Barbara County

Superior Area Region Representative

Alternate: Sarah Collard, Ph. D. – Siskiyou County

CBHDA at Large Member

Member: Ryan Quist, Ph. D. – Sacramento County